skip to Main Content

C Is for Collection

Today, June 5, is the release date for C Is for Collection, Christian Carvajal’s collection of 21 short stories including tales about a child with a secret, a silicon deity, a monster on the loose in medieval Paris, the inventor of time travel and a custom-made afterlife. Read all about it here.

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top